GIQuIC_slider_siteofthemonth
banner
GIQuIC_slidersNov224
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Shadow
0
Published Research Articles
0
Physicians
0
EGDs
0
Colonoscopies

Email GIQuIC

Current GIQuIC Participants

If you are a current GIQuIC participant, please click on Service Desk in the upper right-hand corner of the registry to:

  • Add or remove a Data Manager or physician
  • Request a training call
  • Ask a question about uploads, running reports, or measures
  • Learn how to address errors and warnings
  • Inquire about MIPS
  • Report an issue
GIQuIC Registry Login Page

Reset GIQuIC Password

If you are a current GIQuIC participant and cannot access the registry, please click here to reset your password. If you are unable to reset your password, please email the GIQuIC support team at giquiccams@figmd.com.

GIQuIC General Information

To schedule a call to learn more about GIQuIC, please email info@giquic.org.

 

GIQuIC Research Information

For general research inquiries, please contact research@giquic.org.

 

GIQuIC Staff

Laurie Parker
Executive Director
lparker@gi.org

Eden Essex
ASGE, Assistant Director,
Quality and Health Policy
eessex@asge.org

Jennifer Holub, MPH
Clinical Research Manager
jholub@gi.org

Luke Williams, MPH
Data Quality and Analytics Manager
lwilliams@gi.org

Caryn Davidson
Measure Development Manager
cdavidson@gi.org

Therese Basham
Member Relations Manager
tbasham@gi.org

Anna Chareon
Administrative Coordinator
achareon@gi.org

Tessa Hubbard
Customer Support Coordinator
thubbard@gi.org