banner
ACG Magazine Slider 10-23.001
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Shadow
0
Published Research Articles
0
Physicians
0
EGDs
0
Colonoscopies

Email GIQuIC

Current GIQuIC Participants

If you are a current GIQuIC participant, please open a service ticket in ZenDesk to:

  • Add or remove a Data Manager
  • Request a training call
  • Ask a question about uploads, running reports, or measures
  • Learn how to address errors and warnings
  • Inquire about MIPS
  • Report an issue
GIQuIC Registry Login Page

Reset GIQuIC Password

If you are a current GIQuIC participant and cannot access the registry, please go to giquic.armus.com and click on Forgot your Password?

GIQuIC General Information

To schedule a call to learn more about GIQuIC, please email info@giquic.org.

 

GIQuIC Research Information

For general research inquiries, please contact research@giquic.org.

 

GIQuIC Staff

Laurie Parker
Executive Director
lparker@gi.org

Eden Essex
ASGE, Assistant Director,
Quality and Health Policy
eessex@asge.org

Jennifer Holub, MPH
Senior Manager, Clinical Research
jholub@gi.org

Luke Williams, MPH
Director, Data Quality and Analytics
lwilliams@gi.org

Elvia Chavarria
Quality Program Manager, Measure Specialist
echavarria@gi.org

Therese Basham
Member Relations Manager
tbasham@gi.org

Anna Chareon
Administrative Coordinator
achareon@gi.org

Tessa Hubbard
Customer Support Coordinator
thubbard@gi.org